Meet the staff at Alliance: 

Brian Dainsberg, Lead Pastor    

Brian Dainsberg

      

Jim Reith

Lead Pastor   Director of Worship & Music
bdainsberg@myabc.church    jreith@myabc.church
262-375-2400 ext. 222    262-375-2400 ext. 228
  More Info >    
     

Pastor Ben Graham

 

Ben Graham

 

 Heidi Denk

 Youth Pastor   Dir. of Graphics & Communications
bgraham@myabc.church    hdenk@myabc.church
262-375-2400 ext. 225    262-375-2400 ext. 231
 More Info >     More Info >

Jodi White, Director of Children's Ministries

  Laura Orlando, Administrative Assistant 

Director of Children's Ministries

 

 Laura Orlando

 jwhite@myabc.church    Administrative Assistant
 262-375-2400 ext. 227     lorlando@myabc.church
More Info >     262-375-2400 ext. 221
    More Info >

Rick Haendel

Director of Operations
rhaendel@myabc.church
262-375-2400 ext. 226
More Info >