Meet the staff at Alliance: 

     
     
Brian Dainsberg, Lead Pastor   Jon Vallier - Associate Pastor of Adult Ministries 

Brian Dainsberg

    Jon Vallier
Lead Pastor   Associate Pastor of Adult Ministries
bdainsberg@myabc.church    jvallier@myabc.church
262-375-2400 ext. 222    262-375-2400 ext. 223
  More Info >    More Info >
     
     

Pastor Ben Graham

 

Ben Graham

 

 Heidi Denk

 Youth Pastor   Dir. of Graphics & Communications
bgraham@myabc.church    hdenk@myabc.church
262-375-2400 ext. 225    262-375-2400 ext. 231
 More Info >     More Info >
     
     

Jodi White, Director of Children's Ministries

  Laura Orlando, Administrative Assistant 

Jodi White

 

 Laura Orlando

Director of Children's Ministries    Administrative Assistant
 jwhite@myabc.church     lorlando@myabc.church
262-375-2400 ext. 227   262-375-2400 ext. 221

 

More Info >  

 

  More Info >
     

Rick Haendel

Director of Operations
rhaendel@myabc.church
262-375-2400 ext. 226
More Info >
 

 

Jim Reith

Interim Director of Worship Arts

jreith@myabc.church

262-375-2400 ext. 228